Man Utd vs Brighton live stream and how to watch Premier League matches online

The Man Utd vs Brighton live stream saw the Red Devils kick off the new Premier League season with another manager, in the form of Erik ten Hag. As a result, there will be a lot of interest in this game — and you can watch from anywhere with VPN (opens in a new tab).

Date, time, channel Man Utd vs Brighton live broadcast

The Man Utd vs Brighton live stream takes place Sunday, August 7th.
Time 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT
• USA — Watch on Peacock (opens in a new tab) (requires Sub Premium)
• English — Watch on Sky Sports (opens in a new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

The new boss becomes the eighth to lead Utd in the nine years since Alex Ferguson’s retirement, and he will no doubt be hoping for more success than his predecessors Ralf Rangnick and Ole Gunnar Solskjær.

Leave a Comment