Burnley vs Hull City live stream, tv channels, time and preview

Is Burnley vs Hull City on TV? Follow us for full match coverage, including channel lists.

Burnley welcome the city of Hull to the Turf Moor stadium as the midweek EFL Championship fixture takes center stage. The Clarets haven’t had the best of results since the start of the season, recording just one win.

Former Manchester City manager Vincent Kompany won the opening day game against Huddersfield Town but struggled against Luton Town and lost to Watford in Vicarage.

Hull City went past Norwich City last weekend after being knocked out of the EFL Cup midweek against Bradford City.

What time is the Burnley vs Hull City game?

Match kicks off at 19:45 BST English Summer Time Tuesday, 16 August 2022

UK (BST) 19:45

CEST: 20:45

Eastern Time: 14:45

Middle Time: 13:45

Mountain Time: 12:45

Pacific Time: 11:45

Bay Standard Time: 22:45

Indian Standard Time: 12:15 midnight Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Match Information

Competition: 2022/23 EFL Championship

Place: Turf Moor

Where to watch Burnley vs Hull City on TV and live stream

Unfortunately, the match has not been selected for any live coverage. However, the game will be streamed LIVE online for £10 with a Clarets+ match pass (subscription required) for Burnley fans, and Hull City fans can stream the match on Ifollow Tigers (subscription required).

Match Preview

Vincent Kompany has managed just one win and one draw with Burnley this season which puts the club in 11th place. The Clarets played well against Watford but couldn’t break the Hornet resistance.

See also  Liverpool vs Ajax live stream: How to watch Champions League matches online

Burnley need a convincing result to stay on track. Visitors Hull City got the better part of Norwich City last weekend and are unbeaten this season with two wins from three games.

Leave a Comment